Vodka & Pancakes

the things I eat and the drinks I drink…a Louisiana blog

Santa Fe. Close your borders.

Leave a comment

So as I begin day two of the search for my car, I suddenly realize something.  I’m an idiot.

A couple days ago I went out with friends to celebrate her new engagement.  Now I’m searching for  my car.  So after 45 minutes of walking in the general direction of the general area that houses my car, boom.  Found my car parked next to an El Camino.

Now President Kitty and I are off to an unfamiliar city to drink wine all day for a wine festival.   Fantastic.  Thank god we don’t need my car for this one.

Got opinions? Leave them...

