Vodka & Pancakes

the things I eat and the drinks I drink…a Louisiana blog

Sushi Axiom is trying to kill me.

Leave a comment

This is a pic of me when I got up this morning.

I feel like shit.

I seriously need to move, I ended up eating at Smoochie Axiom twice yesterday.   I joined a friend for lunch, and when faced with the option of eating there again for dinner or going to Monty’s Corner, I chose to repeat lunch.

Three gallons of wine and one gallon of chili sauce later I think my head is going to explode.   I need some more options within walking distance.  The only immediate solution would be if Yogurtland would start serving wine.

Smoochie Axiom needs to open for breakfast.

Got opinions? Leave them...

