Vodka & Pancakes

the things I eat and the drinks I drink…a Louisiana blog

Tres Joses

Leave a comment

I decided to stop eating here several years ago but, seeing as we were trying to branch out, we thought screw it.

They serve those margaritas that taste like they are made out of wine and sprite.  And while this did not deter me from drinking all of it, you can’t fault a place that serves margaritas in sizes.  Regular or large, no small margaritas.

That’s because only weirdos drink small margaritas.

So I liked my food but my other half described his as nasty.  That said, he also ordered something called ‘El Gigante’ so maybe it was his fault.  I also think 12 tacos, 9 pork tamales and 6 beef enchiladas are nasty.

So in short, I’ll probably eat there again.

Got opinions? Leave them...

